Hello second wing.

Alright ladies and gentlemens and all those inbetween. I have decided to post a rant. About what you ask? Well maybe you didnt. But you should. Always ask questions. Unless a big man with a gun tells you to do something. In that case just go with the flow. Anyway. Let me tell you something about the penitentiary they call a school. Dont get me wrong. Im all up for education and whathaveyou but they way this school does it is just…rather….well lets just say its not to my liking. Im going to start with my loathing of having to start each morning off with a chat during which i am in-mindedly(so not a word)beating my head against a wall. For even that would be better than conversing with my neighbor. The typical all american boy. He pretends he’s good at sprts. He is in band and oh yes. He does truely believe that every girl on the planet is in love with him. He goes hunting regularly and then feels the need to share this with me. He often whips out his cell phone to show me pictures of dead animals which makes me gag. Now i could go on all day about how much this particular person is the reason for so many world disasters but i think i’ll spare you and move on. Now by the time i get to school i have already had to put up with a whole thirty minutes of the delightful comments of my fellow classmates who i have the joy of sharing a bus ride with. Bleh. So first period is english. Which if i ahd to choose would be my favorite. The humor that class provides me with lasts me untill the end of second period at least. In no way do i consider myself the least bit better than anyone else but when it comes to this class, lets just say the students arent exactly brainiacs. Wow i am seriously sounding mean. Sorry for offending anyone. Deal with it. Second period is math and uneventful most days. Third period is interesting and incredibly boring at the same time. The teacher is….Well to put it bluntly he is deffinitly taking some type of drug. He dozes off most of the time and he mumbles making it impossibe to understand him on the rare occasions he actually teaches. Normally we watch a movie or do work sheets. We have been doing the same work sheet since schoo started. He just rewords the questions. Fourth period is where things get dicey for me. Untill now i had spanish. And i am so glad to be out of that class even though i havnt actually started my new class considering im still on christmas break. I have been in a spanish class for four years now. 6th 7th 8th and 9th grade. For some unexplainable reason i still do not know very much spanish. Me and the spanish teacher do not exactly get along. After that im forced to sit though a gym class which is excruciating. My last period of the day is alright. As long as the teacher actually teaches and doesnt go on and on about her billions of children and god. And yes. I dare mention god on the internet which im sure will bring many comments if any one actually reads this. But seriously. Does this woman not know there is a law against teaching religion in schools? I mean yea go ahead lady believe whatever you want to but please just dont go preaching to me. I dont like it. As i currently live in a “bible belt” i am forced to deal with all kinds of religion crap in school. Wow this is a really long rant. And on that note. I bid adieu to whomever has wandered upon this blog.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

