Somebody get Remus Lupin a flea collar.

Im currently watching Harry Potter. Why? Well why not? At least its not Twilight. Oh yes. I went there. Not going to get into this really. I’ll just say this. The books were fine. I read them. Then the movie came. And i was instantly not a fan. Kristen stewert. Bleh. Robbert pattinson. Wash your hair you dirty scoundrel. Taylor lautner. Isnt the only movie you have ever been in some disney movie? And by the way. VAMPIRES DO NOT FUCKING SPARKLE. THEY HAVE NEVER SPARKLED NOR SHOULD THEY EVER SPARKLE. The only part of that movie i enjoyed was the part when bella fell going to her car. I litterally fell of the couch laughing at that point. Much to the amusment of my best friends. Oh what? friends? How do i go from Harry Potter to friends? My thought process is messed up man. What to say about my friends. Well (OHMYGODIJUSTNOTICEDTHETOPOFTHISPAGESAYSHOWDYATELYNN) Most of them should be commited.  And i love them for that. They have never once doubted my world domination plan and they put up with my tendency to read while they are talking to me. Im not going to name names here. But i bet they can figure this out. if they ever actually read this. Unlikely. In no certain order:

1. What to say about you. I dont even know. You were just always there. Always. And even now that i live over a thousand miles away i know your still there. I know i have thanked you for this amillion times but thank you. For dealing with me crashing in your house that whole week. And not saying a word when i stole your pillow. And i will be eternaly greatful for that and so much more.

2. You fire breathing dragon, will always be my best friend. Because seriously what havnt i said to you? i can honestly not think of one terrible think that you wouldnt just say “Oh. Whatever man. S’all cool.” to. And you know its true. We did not do enough adventuring before i left so be prepared my friend. One sandpit excursion is not enough.

3. Well. Your pretty rad. And were not as good friends as we once were. But its better than when we were seven and i hated you. All because you used to lean out your window and scream whenever anyone went by. I want to chase away little kids screaming “get off my lawn you holigans” with you forever.

4………..And now im done. Because i dont feel like writing anymore. What is up with these post all ending because i give up? Oh well. By the way. If anyone runs in to harry potter be sure to ask him if his scar senses are tingling. Good day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

