And You Were Crying That One Time.

Im sure all of my friends will end up having a whole post to themselves but you are the first. Be proud. Or not. Why dont i tell those of you who arnt the person im speaking about a little about the person im speaking about? Whoa. Did anyone else understand that? Anyway. Im not going to mention names here because she already knows who she is. And thats my lover. My future wife. The only person i would ever watch sleeping beauty with at an ungodly hour in the morning. She’s who im hidding behind when the zombie apocolypse comes. And me and her will repopulate the world after everyone else dies because they failed to plan for the zombie death raid. You may think thats scientificly impossible but we will find a way. Oh we will. And wether she likes it or not she will get me a tyedye toilet. Dont doubt it. She will find one. As i breifly mentioned in a previous post there is nothing we can say to each other that will even remotley unhinge the other person. Im pretty sure we have both gone overboard with the your mother jokes. And we will continue to do so. When we first met she hated my guts as she has told me many times. And now even though she is currently having a minor british fling she loves me. I dont understand how you go from hating someone to making plans to marry and move to amsterdam/canada but apparently she can. She is the only reason i passed english last year. I was so extremly lazy in that class so i copied everything from her. And she never said a word. I dont know how she stands me but i love the fact that she does. The first time she was ever in my house she just walked into my kitchen and stood there. Then she screamed MAKE ME FOOD WOMAN and proceeded to sit on my counter and watch while i made her macaroni and cheese. I was the one who taught her to put pepper on it. It taste so much better that way. Anyway. What im saying here is that this girl is pretty much better than anyone of your friends. She is and will be one of my best friends for life. Im almost done with expressing my faggetry for you darling.

I want to thank you for being a part of my forget-me-nots and marigolds.

I love you.

1 Comment

  1. I’m going to get you a mother fucking bouquet of forget-me-nots and marigolds next time you’re here.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

