Apparently Im A Carbon Copy Of My Sister.

I have reached a new high. My sister just said “Me and friendsname discussed it and you are totally a carbon copy of me.” And i am so okay with that. Because who wouldnt want to know exactly whats going to be going on in your life four years before it happens? And if all goes as planned, im pretty sure im gunna be okay. She’s doing okay in my opinion. And she’s pretty kick ass so if i get to be half as cool as her i’ll be just fine. And no i am not just saying this so she wont kick my but i actually mean it. I honestly have heard the words “Your just like your sister” escape my mothers mouth followed with a sigh way to many times. I dont get it. I would kill to be just like Danie when i grow up.

WHEN I GROW UP I WANNA BE FAMOUS I WANNA BE A STAR I WANNA BE IN MOVIES WHEN I GROW UP I WANNA SEE THE WORLD DRIVE NICE CARS I WANNA HAVE GROUPIES

And now im done.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

