I Miss You.

I miss so many things. So many people. So many places. I miss home. I miss how I used to laugh at everything and nothing. I miss you guys. I miss the silence that none of us ever felt the need to fill. I miss coming home from school to an empty house, getting online just to have someone message me and tell me to come out. I miss walking around the park. I miss doing absolutley nothing and not being bored. I miss going to the mall even though we never went to buy stuff. I miss being hungry and going and buying a box of cereal and then walking around the mall eating it. I miss how none of you thought that was wierd. I miss sitting in the target hallway. I miss stareing at the people that walked by. I miss singing to our ipods while strangers stared at us like we were crazy. I miss seeing who could get the most guys to sign our arms. I miss walking into your house when nobody else was home and just collapsing on your bed. I miss how you would always sleep on the floor and how i slept in your bed. I miss waking up and wanting to kick your tv through the window. I miss getting up in the morning and then just walking home without shoes in my orange shirt and fuzzy purple cat pants half asleep holding my bear. I miss how honestly didnt care if anyone saw me. I miss walking halfway to get you just to walk the rest of the way back to my house or yours. I miss making fun of your ugly dog that always peed in the kitchen. I miss how i could make you go get me food while i used your computer. I miss how you didnt even think about it when i showed up in the night and needed to sleep in your bed. I miss how you didnt say anything when i cried. I miss how your mom was completly okay with me practically moving in with you. I miss the fact that no matter how many things i said about your mother you never hated me. I miss getting you in trouble in art and english. I miss making you do my work in marshalls class. I miss screaming quadropalegic at you. I miss how you listened to me go on and on about george or whatever we called him. I miss shoving you into people on the way to english. I miss you letting me copy off you in english because i was to lazy to do the work myself. I miss how everytime he switched our seats we would just sit next to each other again. I miss you making me sit still so you could draw me. I miss you yelling at me because i wouldnt sit still. I miss the firebreathingdragon. I miss how you almost made my arm go numb when you realized we were in a perfect horror film moment. I miss how i lied and kept telling you everything was fine when inside i was thinking about which one of us would get eaten first. I miss how we both jumped when we saw that blue tarp. I miss how we ran like hell to make it back to my house before my dad woke up. I miss watching sleeping beauty with you in my tiny bed at some ungodly hour in the morning and laughing at it hysterically. I miss being able to go to you when i didnt feel good. I miss you going all Doctor on me. I miss whining about having to go to work every friday night when i secretly loved it. I miss being all your friends little sister. I miss beating the crap out of each other even though i always lost. I miss talking to you every day. I miss you calling me a spoiled brat. I miss the rare days when we actually liked each other. I miss our AimeeDanie days. I miss you always asking me what was wrong and me lieing and saying nothing. I miss how you always knew i was lieing. I miss how you made fun of my friends. I miss how i always knew you were there. I miss going to watch the race with you every weekend. I miss going camping with you and your friends. I miss watching ncis with you all the time. I miss you yelling at me for eating on the couch. I miss how we never really used the kitchen table. I miss how we would be screaming at each other and then wake up the next morning and be fine. I miss so much.

I miss how things used to be. I miss how I used to be.

I Miss Me

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

